Go to Top

Clinical Guides Acknowledgements

Thrombosis Canada thanks the following members for their work in the development and review of our Clinical Guides in 2020

2020 Clinical Guide Committee Co-Chairs

Shannon Bates, MD
Jeff Habert, MD

2020 Clinical Guide Review Leads

Benjamin Bell, MD
Gloria Lim, MD
Erica Peterson, MD
Jeffrey Shrum, MD
Allen Tran, MD
Eric Tseng, MD

2020 Guide Authors/Reviewers

Marie-Pier Arsenault
Alan Bell, MD
Benjamin Bell, MD
Marc Carrier, MD
Lana Castellucci, MD
Noel Chan, MD
Robert Cote, MD
Kerstin de Wit, MD
Sean Dolan, MD
James Douketis, MD
Vera Dounaevskaia, MD
Thalia Field, MD
Jeremy Fong, MD
Bill Geerts, MD
Susan Kahn, MD
Alan Karovitch, MD
Eddy Lang, MD
David Laverdiere, MD
Kori Leblanc, PharmD
Agnes Lee, MD
Lori-Ann Linkins MD
Otto Moodley, MD
Andre Roussin, MD
Wassim Saad, MD
Monty Sandhu, MD
Dimitri Scarvelis, MD
Sam Schulman, MD
Rita Selby, MD
Wee Shian Chan, MD
Debra Siegal, MD
Reginald Smith, PharmD
Fred Spencer, MD
Vicky Tagalakis, MD
Graham Wong, MD
Cynthia Wu, MD
Stephanie Young, PharmD
Andreja Zebic, PharmD